Food Allergy Notice

We do our best to offer as many gluten free, dairy free, and vegan flavors as we can - but here's a few things you should know regarding allergens!

  • All of our ice cream is made in the same kitchen.

  • We do process products in our kitchen with the following ingredients:
    Milk, wheat, eggs, soybeans, coconut, peanuts & tree nuts

  • We do have specific cleaning procedures in place after each flavor, but there is a chance of cross contamination.

  • Those with severe nut allergies should know that we process and use both tree nuts and peanuts in our kitchen.

  • We currently are not GF certified since we do process gluten ingredients in our kitchen.

  • We do have the allergen information for each flavor listed on it's product page. Just click on the flavor you're interested in, and click the "Major Allergens" drop down arrow!

    For these reasons, we advise anyone with an allergy to keep this in mind when choosing to enjoy our product.

    If you're visiting us in our scoop shops, our team is happy to grab a new scoop & new gloves upon request!

Signature Flavor Allergens

Vanilla (GF)

Major Allergens: Milk

Dark Chocolate (GF)

Major Allergens: Milk

Mint Chip (GF)

Major Allergens: Milk

Cookies & Cream

Major Allergens: Milk, wheat

Almond Brittle with Salted Ganache (GF)

Major Allergens: Milk, tree nuts (almonds)

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip (V, DF, GF)

Major Allergens: Peanuts (peanut butter)

Chocolate Milk & Cookies

Major Allergens: Milk, wheat

Monster Cookie

Major Allergens: Milk, wheat, peanuts (peanut butter)

Cinnamon Snickerdoodle

Major Allergens: Milk, wheat, eggs

Seasonal flavor allergens can be found on the product pages! Click on the flavor you are interested in, and click the "Major Allergen" drop down arrow!

Ice Cream Cone Allergens

Waffle Cones

Major Allergens: Egg, wheat, dairy

Sugar Cones

Major Allergens: Soy, wheat

Gluten Free Sugar Cones

Major Allergens: Soy